Skip to main content

President Dr. Lori Sundberg


ADMINISTRATION
   



Dr. Lori Sundberg
President
lori.sundberg@kirkwood.edu
319-398-5500
 
Meet President Sundberg


 
PRESIDENT'S CABINET & COLLEGE LEADERSHIP

Kim Becicka, Ph.D.
Vice President, Continuing Education
and Training Services
kim.becicka@kirkwood.edu
319-398-5525

Jon Buse
Vice President, Student Services
jon.buse@kirkwood.edu
319-398-4977

Jim Choate
Vice President, Chief Financial/
Operations Officer
jim.choate@kirkwood.edu
319-398-7612

Greg Neumeyer, J.D.
Vice President, Advancement/
Executive Director, Foundation
greg.neumeyer@kirkwood.edu
319-398-7650
 
 
Wes Fowler
Vice President, Human Resources
wes.fowler@kirkwood.edu
319-398-7797

Bill Lamb
Vice President, Academic Affairs
bill.lamb@kirkwood.edu
319-398-5509

Troy McQuillen
Vice President, Facilities & Security
troy.mcquillen@kirkwood.edu
319-398-5569

Jon Neff
Vice President, Technology Services
jon.neff@kirkwood.edu
319-398-7195